Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries April 29, 2016


Grandmother of Stacy Hanson passes away
Monday, April 25, 2016

Mass of Christian Burial for Michael Kean April 23
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Funeral for Mavis "May" Lee April 23 in Racine
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Mass of Christian Burial for Aggie Splittstoesser April 21
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Funeral for Harlan Haugen April 20 at Zion
Monday, April 18, 2016

Funeral for Viola Klomp April 13 at Zion
Monday, April 11, 2016

Memorial service for Pat Caudill April 23 in Florida
Friday, April 08, 2016

Funeral for Audrey Denny April 7 at SUMC
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Memorial service for Richard Schendel April 4
Monday, April 04, 2016

Fahy Lowrie dies at 93
Friday, April 01, 2016

Memorial service for Bertha "Peg" Ames held March 31
Thursday, March 31, 2016

Memorial service for Norma Bestor April 2
Thursday, March 31, 2016

Funeral for Shirley Hahn April 1
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Memorial service for Marilyn Lewis March 31
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Funeral for Millie Liskow March 21 at Zion
Friday, March 18, 2016

Anneliese Laske, 82, dies at Stewartville Care Center
Friday, March 04, 2016

Memorial Mass for Dick Koenig March 5 at St. Bridget's
Thursday, March 03, 2016

Funeral for Del Johnson March 5 at Zion
Thursday, March 03, 2016

Mass of Christian Burial for Gladys Claeys March 5
Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Memorial service for Richard Langerud March 1
Saturday, February 27, 2016

Funeral for Wayne Briese March 1 in Pleasant Valley
Friday, February 26, 2016

Funeral for Harold Bredesen Feb. 23
Sunday, February 21, 2016

Marcella King, 94, dies of natural causes
Sunday, February 21, 2016

Funeral for Mark Warren Feb. 17
Monday, February 15, 2016

Bill Vogley, 73, dies following lengthy illness
Monday, February 15, 2016

Funeral for Jo Ann Buchhop Feb. 15
Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial service for Sylvia Schroeder Feb. 12
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Mass of Christian Burial for Larry Raadt Feb. 11
Monday, February 08, 2016

Memorial service for Bill Koch Jan. 31 in Florida

(1 comments)

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

A celebration of life for Harley Flathers will be Feb. 12
Monday, February 01, 2016

Memorial service for Shirley Lowrie Feb. 6
Monday, February 01, 2016

Memorial service for Tom Henke Feb. 4 at St. John's
Monday, February 01, 2016

Service held for Ruth Polkowske, 86
Monday, February 01, 2016

Richard "Jerry" Moran dies at 83
Monday, February 01, 2016

Hilda McNulty
Monday, April 23, 2007


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Facebook link
Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast








Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 102 N Main Street • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved