Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries : obituaries
April 21, 2018


Funeral for Victor Lansing April 23 at Zion
Friday, April 20, 2018

Mass of Christian Burial for Kay Walczak (Griffin) April 27
Friday, April 20, 2018

Celebration of Life for Kenneth Minter May 5 at Legion
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Memorial service for Harvey Weaver April 28 at Zion
Monday, April 16, 2018

Memorial Mass for Joe Dee April 20 at Resurrection Catholic Church
Thursday, April 05, 2018

Funeral for Gordon Kuiper April 5 at Griffin-Gray
Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Funeral for Clayton Severson April 7 at Grace Church in Stewartville
Monday, April 02, 2018

Memorial service for Diane Stein March 30 at SUMC
Thursday, March 29, 2018

Mass of Christian Burial for Francis Combs March 28 in Austin
Monday, March 26, 2018

Funeral for Eugene Stewart March 26 in Stewartville
Friday, March 23, 2018

Memorial service for David Billman March 17 in Chatfield
Thursday, March 15, 2018

Memorial service for Tubby Wallace April 28 in High Forest
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Celebration of Life for Burton Hoag March 23 in Rochester
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Funeral for Robert Schrandt March 10 at St. John's
Thursday, March 08, 2018

Memorial service for Roger Temanson March 10 in Grand Meadow
Monday, March 05, 2018

Funeral service for Nadine Nickum March 3 in Pleasant Grove
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Private family service for Jerry Glynn Feb. 20
Monday, February 19, 2018

Committal service for Ivadean Isensee April 14 at Woodlawn
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Memorial service for Alvena Glynn Fe. 11 in Grand Meadow
Monday, February 12, 2018

Memorial service for Edna Bernard Feb. 16 at UMC
Friday, February 09, 2018

Linda Kline dies following lengthy battle with cancer
Thursday, February 08, 2018

Celebration of Life for Grant Larson to be held this summer
Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Funeral for Claire Vomhof Feb. 8 in Rochester
Monday, February 05, 2018

Celebration of Life for Loren Bushman Feb. 3 at Zion
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Funeral Mass for Michael Bissen Feb. 3 in Goodview
Monday, January 29, 2018

Funeral for Pearl Henke Feb. 2 at St. John's
Monday, January 29, 2018

Lewis Wibben dies of natural causes
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Celebration of Life for Larry Gilbert Jan. 26 at St. John's
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Funeral for Wilbur Schumann Jan. 25 in Rochester
Monday, January 22, 2018

Hilda McNulty
Monday, April 23, 2007


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast







Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved