Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices | Advertising
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries
February 2, 2023


Linda McGulpin of Stewartville dies of natural causes Jan. 8
Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Memorial servie for Maxine Stroud Feb. 11 in Dexter
Thursday, January 26, 2023

Mass of Christian Burial for Ruth Klann to be held Jan. 30 at St. Bernard's
Thursday, January 26, 2023

Funeral for Marlyn Sistad to be held Jan. 28 in Gatzke; visitation in Thief River Falls Jan. 27
Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Memorial service for Gerald King Jan. 23 in Spring Valley
Monday, January 23, 2023

Memorial service for Arvilla Reichel at Zion on Jan. 26
Friday, January 20, 2023

Funeral Mass for Gerald Twohey to be held at St. Bridget's Jan. 27
Friday, January 20, 2023

Illa Rud, 82, dies after short illness
Friday, January 20, 2023

Service of Remembrance for Einar Birkelo to be held Jan. 16 in Bloomington
Monday, January 9, 2023

Karen Nolte dies at 67; no service planned
Thursday, January 5, 2023

Ken Kramer, 80, dies of natural causes
Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Funeral for Joyce Johnson, 101, held Dec. 28 at Stewartville United Methodist
Monday, December 26, 2022

Funeral for Virginia Winch Dec. 29 at Stewartville United Methodist Church
Monday, December 26, 2022

Eleanor Russell dies at 105; no service planned
Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Funeral service for Randy Merry Jan. 5 at Grace Free in Stewartville
Monday, December 19, 2022

Memorial service for Phyllis Podein Dec. 22 at Stewartville United Methodist Church
Monday, December 19, 2022

Memorial service for Elaine Eggler Dec. 20 at Zion Lutheran Church
Monday, December 19, 2022

Janet Griebenow, 80, dies of natural causes in Austin; no service planned
Friday, December 16, 2022

Memorial service for Dr. George Sedgwick planned for June 11 in Pleasant Valley
Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Celebration of Life for Cindy Roberts Dec. 18 in Stewartville
Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Joseph Streiff, 65, dies at his home in Mesa
Friday, December 2, 2022

Funeral service for Rev. Ronald Prigge Dec. 1 in Sergeant
Monday, November 28, 2022

No service planned for Laurie Lecy, 75, of Stewartville
Monday, November 28, 2022

Memorial service for Ann Fahrman Nov. 30 at St. John's in Stewartville
Monday, November 28, 2022

Service of remembrance for Carol Gisler to be held Dec. 6 at Grace Free
Monday, November 28, 2022

Mass of Christian Burial for Dick Marsh to be held Nov. 26 at St. Bernard's
Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Celebration of Life for Mason Ramaker to be held Nov. 22 at Grace Free in Stewartville
Monday, November 21, 2022

Funeral service for "Sonny" Podein Nov. 16 at St. John's
Thursday, November 10, 2022

Funeral service for Jim Diderrich Nov. 11 at Stewartville UMC
Monday, November 7, 2022

Phyllis Bennett dies of natural causes Celebration of Life for Phyllis and Darrell Bennett Nov. 9 at Eagles Club
Monday, November 7, 2022


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast





Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: [email protected]
Software © 1998-2023 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved