Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries
March 1, 2021


Funeral for Ron Jeglum Feb. 26 at Zion; Celebration of Life Feb. 27 at Stewartville American Legion
Thursday, February 25, 2021

Funeral service for Don Shreve to be held Feb. 19 in Sturgis
Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Funeral Mass for Harvey Nash to be held Feb. 16 at St. Bernard's
Monday, February 15, 2021

Private family service for June Meyer held Feb. 11
Monday, February 8, 2021

Celebration of Life for Jean Hillesland held Feb. 13 online
Friday, February 5, 2021

Paul Lange of Utica passes away in Arizona
Friday, February 5, 2021

Celebration of Life for Russ Schandorff Feb. 6 at American Legion
Monday, February 1, 2021

Private graveside service for Vaughn Doerr will be held
Monday, February 1, 2021

Don Wantock, former SHS guidance counselor, dies at 95
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Private funeral for Debra Brummond Jan. 29 at Chatfield Lutheran Church
Monday, January 25, 2021

Private family burial for Kenneth Denny planned for later date
Thursday, January 21, 2021

Private family burial held for Mary Thompson in Mantorville
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Private family burial for John Morency in Preston
Monday, January 18, 2021

Private family funeral for Joyce Collins planned for Jan. 23 at SUMC
Monday, January 18, 2021

Celebration of Life for Dorothy Shepperd planned for this summer
Monday, January 18, 2021

Celebration of Life for Eugene Claussen planned for later date
Monday, January 18, 2021

Funeral for Dick Engel to be held Jan. 24 at Zion Lutheran Church
Monday, January 18, 2021

Celebration of Life for Ruth Thompson to be held this spring
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Memorial service for Lynn Grier at Griffin-Gray Funeral Home
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Private family burial for Corinne Brown to be held at Woodlawn
Friday, January 8, 2021

Private burial for John Mestad to be held in Preston
Friday, January 8, 2021

Memorial service for Irma Fredrickson Jan. 16 at Grace Free
Thursday, January 7, 2021

Funeral Mass for Priscilla Graff held Jan. 5 in Spring Valley
Thursday, January 7, 2021

Private family funeral held for Delbert Schatz Sr.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Private family funeral for James Bailey to be held at St. John's
Thursday, December 31, 2020

Celebration of Life for Dave Erickson planned for this summer at Zion
Thursday, December 31, 2020

Interment for Dale Wendorff to be held at Bear Creek Lutheran Cemetery
Monday, December 28, 2020

Burial and committal service for Brett Neubauer to be held Dec. 21
Friday, December 18, 2020

Celebration of Life for Patty Horsman planned for this spring
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Outdoor celebration of life for Glenn Peterson to be held Dec. 18
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Memorial gathering for Leonard Feldt to be held at a later date
Saturday, December 12, 2020

Private family burial for Dorothy Pesek planned at Oakwood Cemetery
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Memorial service for Nancy Henke to be held in the spring
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Brian Vanderburg dies following short illness with cancer
Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Stan Antonson's Celebration of Life to be held when it is safe
Monday, December 7, 2020


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast





Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2021 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved