Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries : obituaries
February 23, 2020


Celebration of life for Linda Runkle to be held this spring
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Doris Gardner, 99, dies of natural causes
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Funeral Mass for John Speltz Feb. 22 in St. Charles
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Keith Drury, 67, dies of natural causes
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Cheryl Henderson dies following lengthy illness
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Celebration of Life for Sandra Rodenz Jan. 22 at Stewartville American Legion
Monday, February 3, 2020

Visitation for Brian Bailey to be held Jan. 31 at Zion in Stewartville
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Funeral Mass for Mary Rath Jan. 21 at St. Finbarr in Grand Meadow
Monday, January 20, 2020

Visitation for Joyce Norlin held Jan. 10 at Griffin-Gray
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Funeral service for Sandy Fritz Jan. 9 at Zion
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Mary Ann Thompson-Williams passes away Christmas Day
Monday, January 6, 2020

Memorial service for Sharon Murray Jan. 9 in Rochester
Monday, January 6, 2020

Frances Andrist, 79, dies of complications from diabetes
Thursday, December 26, 2019

Funeral for Sharon Radke Dec. 28 in Rochester
Thursday, December 26, 2019

Funeral for Violet Gleason Jan. 4 in Lyle
Thursday, December 26, 2019

Funeral for Sue Lund Dec. 27 at Zion Lutheran Church
Monday, December 23, 2019

Funeral servie for Norma Hartzell Dec. 4 at Zion in Stewartville
Monday, December 2, 2019

Funeral service for Melody Ballay Dec. 5 in Grand Meadow
Monday, December 2, 2019

Memorial services for Jim Fynboh planned in Sauk Centre and in Stewartville
Wednesday, November 27, 2019


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast





Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2020 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved