Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices | Advertising
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries : obituaries
August 11, 2022


Visitation for Ronald Anderson Aug. 12 at Macken River Park Chapel
Monday, August 8, 2022

Mass of Christian Burial for James Granahan Sr. Aug. 20 at St. Bernard's
Monday, August 8, 2022

Memorial service for Stephen Friese Aug. 6 at High Forest Community Church
Friday, August 5, 2022

Visitation for Donald Jewell Aug. 5 at Griffin-Gray Funeral Home
Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Mass of Christian Burial for Victor Fritz July 30 at St. Bernard's
Monday, July 25, 2022

Funeral service for Ronda Steinkamp to be held July 24 in Grand Meadow
Thursday, July 21, 2022

Funeral service for Becca Kahn to be held July 27 in Plainview
Thursday, July 21, 2022

Celebration of Life for Gloria Ayshford July 30 in Pleasant Grove
Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Hazel "Kathy" Thorpe passes away in Louisiana
Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Celebration of Life for Ok Jae Trice Sept. 10
Monday, July 18, 2022

Enid Sursely passes away at 99; prayer service planned for September
Monday, July 18, 2022

Funeral for Mary Helland July 21 at Zion Lutheran Church
Monday, July 18, 2022

Funeral service for Robert Born July 23 in Rochester
Thursday, July 14, 2022

Celebration of Life for Jon Nelson to be held July 16 in Wisconsin
Monday, July 11, 2022

Funeral Mass for Lance Larson held July 1 in Wabasha
Thursday, July 7, 2022

Private family memorial service for Bob Holtzworth to be held July 23
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Funeral for Mary Lou Stewart June 29 at High Forest Community Church
Monday, June 27, 2022

Memorial service for Sharon Bleifus June 30 at Stewartville United Methodist Church
Monday, June 27, 2022

Mass of Christian Burial for Nick Reinartz to be held June 24 in Adams
Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Funeral service for Evelyn Sykes held June 18 in Rochester
Monday, June 20, 2022

Funeral for Harriet Skaar held June 2 in Hayward, Wisconsin
Monday, June 6, 2022

Memorial service for Linda Fischer June 11 at Zion
Monday, June 6, 2022

Memorial service for Julie Andreason June 11 in Byron
Monday, June 6, 2022

Celebration of Life for Jim Allen planned for June 25 in Wisconsin
Thursday, June 2, 2022

Memorial Mass for Kimberly Fimon to be held June 4 at St. Bernard's
Thursday, June 2, 2022

Funeral for Bob Born July 23 at Church of Resurrection in Rochester
Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Memorial service for Darrell Sinclaire June 2 at Zion
Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Memorial service for Ruth Mae Bassler Bohlen June 3 at Zion
Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Mass of Christian Burial for Charles Gray to be held June 7 in Rochester
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Memorial Mass for Shirley Rowley June 3 in Rosemont
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Visitation for Carol Stark to be held May 25 at Griffin-Gray
Monday, May 23, 2022

Visitation for Regina Amos May 19 at Zion in Stewartville
Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Funeral Mass for Molly Pingel May 20 in Rochester
Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Mass of Christian Burial for Ruth and Alphonse Steines May 19 at St. Bernard's
Monday, May 16, 2022


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast





Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2022 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved