Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries
August 20, 2019


Former Stewartville resident, Sandra Janssen, dies in Texas
Monday, August 19, 2019

Mass of Christian Burial for Richard Flynn Aug. 17 at St. Bridget's
Thursday, August 15, 2019

Mass of Christian Burial for Herbert Schur Aug. 13 at St. Bernard's
Monday, August 12, 2019

Funeral service for Ardis Souhrada Aug. 1 at Stewartville UMC
Monday, July 29, 2019

Funeral for Leonard Stapleton July 30 at High Forest Community Church
Monday, July 29, 2019

Funeral Mass for Mary Kuisle July 13 at St. Bridget's in Simpson
Thursday, July 11, 2019

Memorial service for Alice Evenson July 9 at Zion Lutheran Church
Monday, July 8, 2019

Celebration of Life for Lee Farnsworth Aug. 10 at Stewartville American Legion
Thursday, June 27, 2019

Memorial service for Duke Feehan June 29 at Zion Lutheran Church
Friday, June 21, 2019

Memorial service for Melba Lash June 22 at Calvary Baptist in Rochester
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Celebration of life for Wendy Ann Eacret to be held June 21
Friday, June 14, 2019

Memorial service for Marcia Whynaucht June 10 at Macken Funeral Home
Thursday, June 6, 2019

Funeral service for Margie Hanken June 11 at St. John's
Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Funeral for Marjorie Wolfgram June 6 at Racine UMC
Friday, May 31, 2019

Celebration of Life for Larry DeRaad June 15 at Florence Park
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Memorial service for Dale Turner May 31 in Albert Lea
Wednesday, May 29, 2019


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast


Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved