Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries
December 16, 2019


Funeral servie for Norma Hartzell Dec. 4 at Zion in Stewartville
Monday, December 2, 2019

Funeral service for Melody Ballay Dec. 5 in Grand Meadow
Monday, December 2, 2019

Memorial services for Jim Fynboh planned in Sauk Centre and in Stewartville
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Funeral for Marjorie Hillman Nov. 30 at Zion in Stewartville
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Funeral for Orven Blegen held Nov 26 at Zion in Stewartville
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Memorial service for Betty Storlie held Nov. 26 in Spring Grove
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Funeral for Julie Papenfus held Nov. 26 at Grace in Stewartville
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Funeral service for Wilma Menshik Nov. 30 in Rochester
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Funeral for Charles Kuhl Nov. 22 in Spring Valley
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Funeral for Mark Speltz to be held Nov. 20 in Rochester
Monday, November 18, 2019

William Messinger, 51, former local resident, dies in Arizona
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Funeral for Kenneth Bale Nov. 14 in Rock Dell
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

David Schindler, 79, longtime area resident, dies unexpectedly
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Funeral for Ruth Emro held Nov. 13 in Rochester
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Memorial service for Audrey Gentz-Wolf Nov. 13 in Albert Lea
Monday, November 11, 2019

Celebration of Life pending for James Paulsen
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Funeral service for Arlis Vrieze-Duncan Oct. 31 in rural Millville
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Arleen York former local teacher and librarian dies in Spring Valley
Monday, October 28, 2019

Celebration of Life for Bill Koski Nov. 9 at Macken Funeral Home
Friday, October 25, 2019

Funeral service for David Wendt Oct. 26 at Immanuel Lutheran Church
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Mass of Christian Burial for Janice Bushman held Oct 21 at St. Bernard's
Friday, October 18, 2019

Funeral for Paul Gathje held Oct. 16 in Chatfield
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Funeral for Marion Bateman Oct. 22 at Stewartville United Methodist
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Former local resident Patrick Hines passes away in Missouri
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Memorial service for Phyllis Beeman Oct. 12 in Rochester
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Funeral for Bernice Bigelow held Oct. 1 in Pleasant Grove
Monday, September 30, 2019

Funeral Mass for Kathryn Fritsch Oct. 5 at St. Bridget's in Simpaon
Thursday, September 26, 2019

Celebration of Life for Kip Johnson Sept. 22 at American Legion
Wednesday, September 18, 2019


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast





Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved