Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries
July 16, 2018


Funeral for Clarice Wolf June 29 at Zion Lutheran Church
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Private family prayer service for Jonathan Charles Stevens
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Funeral for Marlene Miner June 20 at SUMC
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Memorial service for Burt Stiles June 16 in High Forest
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Rite of Christian Burial for Genny Loethen June 15 at St. Bernard's
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Funeral for Tami Marie Beach June 16 at Macken Funeral Home
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Funeral for Lorraine Carter June 8 in Pleasant Grove
Monday, June 4, 2018

Funeral for Lorna Schmidt May 31 at Zion
Thursday, May 31, 2018

Funeral service for Annette Sackett June 2 in Pleasant Grove
Thursday, May 31, 2018

Sam Pila, longtime Stewartville businessman, dies in Florida
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Funeral for Noma Houseman May 26 in Kasson
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Funeral for Terry Schumann May 19 in Michigan
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Memorial service and Celebration of Life for Larry Zimmerman May 19 at SUMC
Friday, May 11, 2018

Celebration of Life for Lance Growden May 18 at Griffin-Gray Funeral Home
Friday, May 11, 2018

Mass of Christian Burial for Ceil Halvorson May 4 at St. Bernard's
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Funeral for Victor Lansing April 23 at Zion
Friday, April 20, 2018

Mass of Christian Burial for Kay Walczak (Griffin) April 27
Friday, April 20, 2018

Celebration of Life for Kenneth Minter May 5 at Legion
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Hilda McNulty
Monday, April 23, 2007


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast






Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved