Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries : obituaries
May 14, 2021


Celebration of Life for Florence Jensen to be held May 21 in Hayfield
Monday, May 10, 2021

Private memorial service for David Bierly May 6 at SUMC
Monday, May 3, 2021

Memorial service for Evelyn Knudson May 6 at SUMC
Monday, May 3, 2021

Private graveside service for Conrad Fingerson May 4
Monday, May 3, 2021

Mass of Christian Burial for Sandy Jordan May 6 at St. Bernard's
Monday, May 3, 2021

Visitation for Dale Wendorff May 2 at Zion
Thursday, April 29, 2021

Memorial service for Shirley Ellinghuysen April 28 in Albert Lea
Thursday, April 22, 2021

Memorial service for Gabrielle Skye Keller May 8 at Ranfranz & Vine
Thursday, April 22, 2021

Mark Anderson of rural Stewartville dies unexpectedly at work
Monday, April 19, 2021

Memorial service for Glennie Light and daughter Patricia May 22 at United Methodist
Thursday, April 15, 2021

Celebration of Life for Randy Reinhardt April 24 at American Legion
Monday, April 12, 2021

Private family funeral for Arnie Smidt April 12 at St. John's
Thursday, April 8, 2021

Memorial service for Eugene Claussen April 10 at St. John's
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Visitation for Delores "PeeWee" Zink April 9 at Zion Lutheran Church
Friday, April 2, 2021

Private service held for Tim Ryan
Thursday, April 1, 2021

Memorial service for Joey Johnson April 3 at Ranfranz and Vine
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Funeral service pending for Delores "Pee Wee" Zink
Monday, March 29, 2021

Funeral service for Donald "Buck" Amos March 31 at Zion
Monday, March 29, 2021

Memorial service for Henry Haack planned
Thursday, March 25, 2021

Private family funeral for Julie Richardson March 27 at High Forest Community Church
Monday, March 22, 2021

James Jestus, longtime Stewartville resident, dies in Tennessee
Thursday, March 18, 2021

Funeral service for Sharon Morlock March 11 at Zion Lutheran Church
Monday, March 8, 2021

Visitation for Elton Sikkink March 8 in Wykoff
Thursday, March 4, 2021

Memorial service for Mack Christenson March 6 at Macken Funeral Home
Thursday, March 4, 2021

Funeral for Ron Jeglum Feb. 26 at Zion; Celebration of Life Feb. 27 at Stewartville American Legion
Thursday, February 25, 2021

Funeral service for Don Shreve to be held Feb. 19 in Sturgis
Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Funeral Mass for Harvey Nash to be held Feb. 16 at St. Bernard's
Monday, February 15, 2021


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast





Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2021 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved