Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices | Advertising
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries : obituaries
December 3, 2022


Joseph Streiff, 65, dies at his home in Mesa
Friday, December 2, 2022

Funeral service for Rev. Ronald Prigge Dec. 1 in Sergeant
Monday, November 28, 2022

No service planned for Laurie Lecy, 75, of Stewartville
Monday, November 28, 2022

Memorial service for Ann Fahrman Nov. 30 at St. John's in Stewartville
Monday, November 28, 2022

Service of remembrance for Carol Gisler to be held Dec. 6 at Grace Free
Monday, November 28, 2022

Mass of Christian Burial for Dick Marsh to be held Nov. 26 at St. Bernard's
Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Celebration of Life for Mason Ramaker to be held Nov. 22 at Grace Free in Stewartville
Monday, November 21, 2022

Funeral service for "Sonny" Podein Nov. 16 at St. John's
Thursday, November 10, 2022

Funeral service for Jim Diderrich Nov. 11 at Stewartville UMC
Monday, November 7, 2022

Phyllis Bennett dies of natural causes Celebration of Life for Phyllis and Darrell Bennett Nov. 9 at Eagles Club
Monday, November 7, 2022

Celebration of Life for Chad Vaith Nov. 3 at Zion
Monday, October 31, 2022

Funeral for Darrell Bennett Nov. 3 at Stewartville United Methodist Church
Monday, October 31, 2022

Funeral for Norman Korsness Oct. 25 at Zion Lutheran Church
Friday, October 21, 2022

Memorial service for Fran Prussner planned for this spring in Hubbard
Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Memorial Mass for James Sheehan Oct. 28 at St. Bridget's
Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Celebration of Life for Deanna Hartson Oct. 18 at Stewartville United Methodist Church
Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Celebration of Life for Wayne Kiehne
Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Wayne Kiehne passes away peacefully at home
Thursday, October 6, 2022

Memorial service for John Henke Oct. 15 at St. John's in Stewartville
Friday, September 30, 2022

Funeral for Myrtle Tebay Oct. 1 at Stewartville United Methodist Church
Friday, September 30, 2022

Celebration of Life for Hope Diekman Oct. 1 at Zion Lutheran Church
Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Mass of Christian Burial for Machelle Wester Codd held in Dallas, Texas
Monday, September 26, 2022


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast





Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2022 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved