Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries : obituaries
June 14, 2021


Kenneth Sheldon, 56, passes away unexpectedly
Friday, June 11, 2021

Memorial service for Nancy Henke June 19 at St. John's in Stewartville
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Time of remembrance for Barbara Hatcher June 10 in Rochester
Thursday, June 3, 2021

Funeral service for Jan Hinck June 4 at Ranfranz and Vine in Rochester
Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Memorial service for Judy Warren June 12 in Texas
Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Celebration of Life for Mary Ann Baker June 5
Friday, May 28, 2021

Memorial service for Dan Preuss May 27 at St. John's in Stewartville
Monday, May 24, 2021

Memorial service for Carolyn Tix May 28 at St. Bridget's in Simpson
Thursday, May 20, 2021

Memorial service for Judy Griebenow May 26 at St. John's Lutheran Church
Thursday, May 20, 2021

Celebration of Life planned for Ruth Thompson
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Hans Jorgensen funeral to be held May 19 at Zion
Monday, May 17, 2021

Celebration of Life for Florence Jensen to be held May 21 in Hayfield
Monday, May 10, 2021

Private memorial service for David Bierly May 6 at SUMC
Monday, May 3, 2021

Memorial service for Evelyn Knudson May 6 at SUMC
Monday, May 3, 2021

Private graveside service for Conrad Fingerson May 4
Monday, May 3, 2021

Mass of Christian Burial for Sandy Jordan May 6 at St. Bernard's
Monday, May 3, 2021

Visitation for Dale Wendorff May 2 at Zion
Thursday, April 29, 2021

Memorial service for Shirley Ellinghuysen April 28 in Albert Lea
Thursday, April 22, 2021

Memorial service for Gabrielle Skye Keller May 8 at Ranfranz & Vine
Thursday, April 22, 2021

Mark Anderson of rural Stewartville dies unexpectedly at work
Monday, April 19, 2021

Memorial service for Glennie Light and daughter Patricia May 22 at United Methodist at 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 15, 2021

Celebration of Life for Randy Reinhardt April 24 at American Legion
Monday, April 12, 2021

Private family funeral for Arnie Smidt April 12 at St. John's
Thursday, April 8, 2021

Memorial service for Eugene Claussen April 10 at St. John's
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Visitation for Delores "PeeWee" Zink April 9 at Zion Lutheran Church
Friday, April 2, 2021

Private service held for Tim Ryan
Thursday, April 1, 2021

Memorial service for Joey Johnson April 3 at Ranfranz and Vine
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Funeral service pending for Delores "Pee Wee" Zink
Monday, March 29, 2021

Funeral service for Donald "Buck" Amos March 31 at Zion
Monday, March 29, 2021

Memorial service for Henry Haack planned
Thursday, March 25, 2021

Private family funeral for Julie Richardson March 27 at High Forest Community Church
Monday, March 22, 2021

James Jestus, longtime Stewartville resident, dies in Tennessee
Thursday, March 18, 2021


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast





Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2021 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved