Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries : obituaries
April 11, 2021


Private family funeral for Arnie Smidt April 12 at St. John's
Thursday, April 8, 2021

Memorial service for Eugene Claussen April 10 at St. John's
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Visitation for Delores "PeeWee" Zink April 9 at Zion Lutheran Church
Friday, April 2, 2021

Private service held for Tim Ryan
Thursday, April 1, 2021

Memorial service for Joey Johnson April 3 at Ranfranz and Vine
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Funeral service pending for Delores "Pee Wee" Zink
Monday, March 29, 2021

Funeral service for Donald "Buck" Amos March 31 at Zion
Monday, March 29, 2021

Memorial service for Henry Haack planned
Thursday, March 25, 2021

Private family funeral for Julie Richardson March 27 at High Forest Community Church
Monday, March 22, 2021

James Jestus, longtime Stewartville resident, dies in Tennessee
Thursday, March 18, 2021

Funeral service for Sharon Morlock March 11 at Zion Lutheran Church
Monday, March 8, 2021

Visitation for Elton Sikkink March 8 in Wykoff
Thursday, March 4, 2021

Memorial service for Mack Christenson March 6 at Macken Funeral Home
Thursday, March 4, 2021

Funeral for Ron Jeglum Feb. 26 at Zion; Celebration of Life Feb. 27 at Stewartville American Legion
Thursday, February 25, 2021

Funeral service for Don Shreve to be held Feb. 19 in Sturgis
Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Funeral Mass for Harvey Nash to be held Feb. 16 at St. Bernard's
Monday, February 15, 2021

Private family service for June Meyer held Feb. 11
Monday, February 8, 2021

Celebration of Life for Jean Hillesland held Feb. 13 online
Friday, February 5, 2021

Paul Lange of Utica passes away in Arizona
Friday, February 5, 2021

Celebration of Life for Russ Schandorff Feb. 6 at American Legion
Monday, February 1, 2021

Private graveside service for Vaughn Doerr will be held
Monday, February 1, 2021

Don Wantock, former SHS guidance counselor, dies at 95
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Private funeral for Debra Brummond Jan. 29 at Chatfield Lutheran Church
Monday, January 25, 2021

Private family burial for Kenneth Denny planned for later date
Thursday, January 21, 2021

Private family burial held for Mary Thompson in Mantorville
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Private family burial for John Morency in Preston
Monday, January 18, 2021

Private family funeral for Joyce Collins planned for Jan. 23 at SUMC
Monday, January 18, 2021

Celebration of Life for Dorothy Shepperd planned for this summer
Monday, January 18, 2021

Celebration of Life for Eugene Claussen planned for later date
Monday, January 18, 2021

Funeral for Dick Engel to be held Jan. 24 at Zion Lutheran Church
Monday, January 18, 2021

Celebration of Life for Ruth Thompson to be held this spring
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Memorial service for Lynn Grier at Griffin-Gray Funeral Home
Wednesday, January 13, 2021


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast





Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2021 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved