Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries
August 14, 2020


Private family service for Jim Galazen planned
Thursday, August 6, 2020

Celebration of Life for Hunter Rollie Aug. 23
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Private family service for Rosie Engel held July 24
Friday, July 31, 2020

Memorial Mass for Sandy Jones Aug. 6 at St. Bernard's
Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Ryan Rhodes, former STAR editor, dies of natural causes
Thursday, July 23, 2020

Bernard Lawrence dies of natural causes at Care Center
Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Memorial service for Carly Sweet to be held July 23 in Plainview
Monday, July 20, 2020

Memorial service for DuWayne Louks July 21 at Stewartville UMC
Friday, July 17, 2020

Celebration of Life for Terry Burnes Aug. 1 at Kasson Legion
Friday, July 17, 2020

Memorial service for Shelva Giordano Aug. 1 at St. John's Stewartville
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Mass of Christian Burial for Marilyn McCarty July 16 in Wisconsin
Monday, July 13, 2020

Private family Funeral Mass for Bette Baker held at St. Bernard's
Monday, July 13, 2020

Committal service for Frank Bernard July 25 in Cummingsville
Monday, July 13, 2020

Carl Hanson, longtime Stewartville resident, dies unexpectedly
Monday, July 13, 2020

Memorial service for Norm Schultz July 13 at St. John's in Stewartville
Friday, July 10, 2020

Kathryn Fisher, 59, passes away in North Carolina
Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Visitation for Steven Babcock will be July 8 at Griffin-Gray Funeral Home
Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Funeral Mass for Sandy Steffen July 9 in Plainview
Monday, July 6, 2020

Frank Bernard dies following lengthy illness
Friday, July 3, 2020

Celebration of Life for Norvel and Ruth Sheldon July 11 in Stewartville
Thursday, July 2, 2020

Celebration of Life for "Mama D" July 11 in Racine
Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Burial and committal service for Hazel Horan June 30 at Woodlawn
Monday, June 29, 2020

Celebration of Life for Danny Trice to be held later
Monday, June 29, 2020

Ruth Sheldon passes away June 20 at her home
Thursday, June 25, 2020

Celebration of Life for Linda Runkle June 27 in Stewartville
Thursday, June 18, 2020

Funeral Mass for Norris Ace to be held June 18 in Woodbury
Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Celebration of Life for Cheryl Ann Henderson on June 20
Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Celebration of Life for Irvin Asp planned for later date
Monday, June 15, 2020

Private family service planned for Denny Berhow
Monday, June 15, 2020

Funeral for Bob Bakken held June 15 in Harmony
Monday, June 15, 2020

Barbara Hanlon, 101, dies at Charter House in Rochester
Monday, June 8, 2020

Memorial service for Marlene Struthers June 13 at Marion Road Christian Church
Monday, June 8, 2020

Private family service for Ross Robertson planned
Monday, June 1, 2020

Funeral for Robert Royston June 4 at Grace Church in Stewartville
Monday, June 1, 2020

Drive-by visitation for Gene Reed May 30 in rural Racine
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Barb Renken, longtime Stewartville resident, does of natural causes
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Rosie Engel, 89, longtime Stewartville resident, dies of natural causes
Monday, May 18, 2020


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast





Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2020 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved